Artists’ websites

Here you will find a list of Women’s Arts Association members’ websites

Jacqueline Alkema www.jacquelinealkema.co.uk

Dilys Jackson dilysjackson.co.uk

Dianne Setch www.diannesetch.co.uk

Hannah Short https://hannahshortart.wixsite.com/website

Andrea Grottick http://andrea-grottick-art.mozello.com

Sue Roberts https://www.suerobertsartist.co.uk/

Karin Mear www.karinmear.com

Joanne Headington joheadington.com joheadington.bigcartel.com

Vaida Barzdaite https://vaidabarzdaite.com

Vernetta O’Connor www.vernetta.co.uk

Amelia Unity Thomas www.millimagic.com

Leona Jones https://www.leonajones.co.uk/

Rufus Mufasa https://soundcloud.com/rufus-mufasa 

Helen C A Rowlands    http://helenrowlandswpp.wix.com/artsite

Sonja Benskin Mesher https://sonjabenskinmesher.wordpress.com/

Nina Lazarou https://ninalazarou.com/

Catherine Lewis www.catlewis.com www.colourfield.wales